Pigeon Tales

June 29, 2008

A happy Family still but for how long…(6 weeks)

Filed under: birds,documentary,Emma,funny,Joey,photos,PIGEON,pigeon babies,THE FAMILY,Willy — pigeonwriter @ 7:45 pm
Tags:

From the

Diary as of 5/20/08

I have no idea how long that family peace will last. Joey started to pick at her Mom 😯 😯 😯 – I think I was right from the beginnig – that Joey is the girl although I thought otherwise in between. Very difficult to judge because Joey has become so big. But I have evidence in the meanwhile that Willy is the boy and Joey the girl – I won’t tell you yet why I know but I am sure now it is as it is.

Well – a few more family pics:

Emma in all her beauty:

The whole family:

Joey starts to collect sticks – isn’t that a bit early? or is it just for practising like a little girl that plays with her dolls…

Joey, Pete and Willy

Willy with Mom in the “sleeping basket”

Willy, Pete and Joey have found their sleeping position

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

