Pigeon Tales

April 14, 2008

Hello – I am Willy!

Diary, 4/9/2008 – the first entry

Hello – I am Willy. I picked my way to the world on the 9th of April and I am going to tell you about my family.

I was still too small to start a diary but now I have already grown up to Papa’s big boy and it is my turn now to do this job.

First I want to introduce Daddy:

and here is Mommy:

Aren’t they beautiful?????

And here is a photo of how it happened that I came into the world:

Yes, yes – I know – it’s not polite to show your booty to the world but I was sooo shy and soooo afraid still….and it was soooooo much work to dig myself out of this little white shell – oh boy…..

Ah – and yes – little Joey was still hiding in his egg…….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

